Operational Team

The Operational Team is responsible for BPCRN's daily tasks, activities, and service provision. The team members coordinate the communication with trial sites, network partners, and the Steering Committee.

Ann Raes, MD PhD Johan Vande Walle, MD PhD Eva Degraeuwe, MD
Levi Hoste, MD PhD Lieve Nuytinck, PhD An Spiessens
Laura Persijn Annelies De Maré Daphné Christiaens

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee makes high-level decisions, manages the overall direction of the BPCRN, and supervises the activities of the Operational Team.

Levi Hoste - President Karel Allegaert Nicolas Deconinck
Marie-Françoise Dresse Stijn Verhulst Anne Smits

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board consists of representatives of all BPCRN study sites, pediatric (scientific) societies, patient organizations, and network partners.